Morgan & Allen Insurance Group review summary

5  17
4  
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 09, 2019

Carly

I'm an insurance broker in California and the service I received from Matt Allen is exemplary! My parents were moving from California to N. Carolina and needed to change from Kaiser to regular Medicare Supplement Plans. Matt did the research and provided excellent support all along the way to ensure a smooth transition. It's not easy with delicate time lines and large insurance companies, but Matt handled everything with prompt attention and a very pleasant demeanor. I recommend him whole heartedly.


5on Google,Apr 03, 2019

Paul

Jan Morgan and staff have been wonderful to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable about senior insurance and keeping the customer updated yearly as to changes in insurance coverage and helping the customer choose what coverage is best for their individual situation. She is easy to reach via text, email or phone.


5on BirdEye,Apr 02, 2019

Angeles Gomez

When I met with the agent Matt Allen, I wasn’t sure if I was going to be able to completely understand all the complicated issues regarding health insurances and Medicare. However, Mr. Allen totally exceeded my expectations. Calmly and patiently he explained in detail all I needed to know to make a long postponed decision. Mr. Allen answered my questions thoroughly and candidly. So glad that he came to our Senior Living Building to give us face to face individual orientations and then take care of the rest with no worries. Hope other facilities open their doors and welcome such caring and very needed insurance agents like Mr. Matt Allen.


5on Google,Apr 01, 2019

dennis

Great experience by very knowledgeable agents and provide unbiased advice so one can make an informed decision.


5on BirdEye,Mar 28, 2019

Linda

Jan always has the right answers or will find out the problem & get it fixed. She is a book of knowledge especially when it comes to Medicare. Thanks for always being there! Linda Cummings


5on Google,Mar 27, 2019

William

I would give Jan a 5 star rating. She has been my Medicare agent for several years, and has proven to be very knowledgeable and answers all me calls promptly.


5on BirdEye,Mar 26, 2019

Charles 

Jan was very informative and took all the time we needed to get the best plan for us.


5on Google,Mar 26, 2019

Andy

Great company, great folks, great service! Very reasonable rates.



Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 25, 2019

Anita

so far very good experience


5on Google,Mar 18, 2019

Joyce & Gabe

Matt Allen is very helpful and knowledgeable. Service is excellent and if he is not available he returns calls in a timely manner.


5on Google,Mar 18, 2019

Peggy

Knowledgeable with no sales pressure. Got a great plan that fits my needs.


5on BirdEye,Mar 18, 2019

SANDRA

Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and great to work with. Really make you feel wanted


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 15, 2018

Ginny Lacina

Been with this agency since we first came to NC thirteen years ago and have found Matt to be informed, knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend them with no hesitation.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 16, 2018

Joanne

Matt is very nature when speaking at Medicare Seminar. He stayed afterward because I have Humana not United Health-care. He gave me information on several better plans.