Morgan & Allen Insurance Group review summary

5  30
4  
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.6

5on Google,Apr 17, 2021

Chester

I have been with Morgan Allen foe several years. They have helped me find the best insurance for me. I have changed companies and different plans as things have changed. Morgan and Allen are looking out for you. They explain and offer all the different plans. You want be sorry if you give them a try.


5on Google,Apr 15, 2021

John

It is refreshing to work with someone (Matt Allen) who takes the time to listen to your needs, understands those needs and provide a solution that works for us.


5on Google,Apr 14, 2021

Janet

I have been very pleased with the services I have received from this Insurance Group. They are always easy to call and talk to.


5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

Mala

HE IS VERY CONSIDERATE TO SENIOR PEOPLE. HE IS ALWAYS READY TO HELP US AT ANY TIME EVEN WHEN HE IS ON VACATION. HE IS NOT EXPECTING ANYTING FROM US AND WE AREALIANS STILL HE IS HELPING JUST LIKE OUR SON WILL HELO US. GOD BLESS HIM AND HIS FAMILY.


5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

Daksha

Matt is great to work with. He is knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the complex coverage details and comparisons. Very professional, understanding and patient!


5on Google,Apr 10, 2021

gary

I first discovered Morgan Allen at a seminar. The man presenting the seminars meeting was Matt Allen. Just by this mans presentation and the way he explained everything in detail I knew then I wanted this man to handle my business. He answered all my questions about all the plans for Medicare. He carefully explained each topic so everyone would understand and not just me. Mr.Allen made me feel comfortable and that is why I chose him to handle my business with him. I would highly recommend him to anyone starting off in this new venture of Medicare. This man will work for you and pick out the best plan for your needs! In closing I will continue to stay with Morgan /Allen because they care for me and my needs. Respectfully Gary Stewart


5on Google,Apr 09, 2021

Mark

Matt was amazing. Helpful and friendly. Gave us an easy-to-understand walkthrough that clarified Medicare and Medicare Supplement insurance. So glad we found him!


5on Google,Mar 16, 2021

Daniel

This is my first review in two years of service by Matt Allen. He is a knowledgeable, professionally excellent, kind and honest guy. I am more than happy with his guidance and help.


5on Google,Feb 11, 2021

Becca

Matt was awesome to work with!


5on Google,Jan 21, 2021

Brent

I've known Matt for several years and can attest to his customer first mindset. His professionalism and integrity show in the work he does, from big to small. I highly recommend working with Matt.




5on Google,Jan 15, 2021

Jolean

I highly recommend calling Matt Allen today! I trust him to provide impeccable and personal service every time we talk. You won't regret it!


5on Google,May 09, 2019

Carly

I'm an insurance broker in California and the service I received from Matt Allen is exemplary! My parents were moving from California to N. Carolina and needed to change from Kaiser to regular Medicare Supplement Plans. Matt did the research and provided excellent support all along the way to ensure a smooth transition. It's not easy with delicate time lines and large insurance companies, but Matt handled everything with prompt attention and a very pleasant demeanor. I recommend him whole heartedly.


5on Google,Apr 03, 2019

Paul

Jan Morgan and staff have been wonderful to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable about senior insurance and keeping the customer updated yearly as to changes in insurance coverage and helping the customer choose what coverage is best for their individual situation. She is easy to reach via text, email or phone.